Become a CBOR Member Today
(810) 603-0676

Couzens Lansky

CBOR Board of Directors


CBOR 2017 Board of Directors

  • Terry Bixler, ROC Real Estate, Plymouth, 2017  President
  • Cyd Debol, Swisher Commercial, Ann Arbor, Treasurer
  • Eva Cantarella, Hertz Schram, Bloomfield Hills
  • Anthony Jablonski, ALJ Development LLC, Brighton
  • Kevin Jappaya, KJ Commercial, Farmington Hills
  • Gregg Nathanson, Couzens Lansky, Farmington Hills
  • Don Rysztak, Fidelity National Title, Bloomfield Hills
  • Doug Todd, Berkshire Hathaway, Grand Rapids
  • Brad Viergever, Signature Associates, Southfield

CBOR Committees

Make a difference in Michigan’s commercial real estate industry and join a committee! CBOR committees focus on adding new benefits, and technology, political advocacy and new legislation, membership recruitment, programs, education, marketing and branding. Volunteering is the best way to improve industry opportunities and make great connections! Contact Nancy at 810.603.0676.

Note from CBOR's CEO:

Nancy Allen

Registration is open for October 20th!

Click Here to Register


Newsletter Sign Up